View Single Post
Old 26th July 2008, 21:15   #10 (permalink)
UnofficialDevil
Reserve Team Player
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Love United.
Posts: 2,001
Quote:
Originally Posted by Woodzy View Post
Anyone ordered from thefootballshirt.com? I've seen the site mentioned here a few times, but i need to know how creditable this site is, as i ordered a couple of shirts from there yesterday and the payment has gone through, but the site is saying i'm yet to pay. Worried it could all be a bit of a con.

Also, I know the shirts are all probably fake (i only bought them for something to wear when i play footie in the week, i even got the new united away kit with djemba-djemba on the back for a giraffe.) How fake are they exactly? Noticeable spelling errors on the badge or stuff like that?

Also, i assume this is the right forum, technically, right?
I just ordered a Tevez home shirt from this site:

www.thefootballshirt.com

But even though I have paid for it the order status still says unpaid.

And when you press the "contact us" link nothing comes up!

And there is nothing on the "about us" link either!

Has anybody else ordered from this site?

Have I been fucked?

UnofficialDevil is offline   Reply With Quote