Go to new post button

Discussion in 'Admin/Mod Help Forum' started by Keltoi, Feb 26, 2013.

  1. Feb 26, 2013
    #1

    Keltoi Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,187
    Location:
    - Is tír gan teanga, tír gan anam.
    Im not sure if its working correctly or not but on another vbulletin forum I use when I click the button beside a thread title it brings me to my first unseen post. However on here is different, for instance on the AVB thread a clicked it and it brought to me to 3 from last post while I hadnt been online since 5 yesterday before the thread was even bumped so essentially it brought me to a post over a page from where I last read it.
  2. Feb 27, 2013
    #2

    Colin129 Death or the gladioli!

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2010
    Messages:
    24,850
    Location:
    Aliens are in control of my tagline & location
    Some of the time it brings up strange results for me too.

    Sometimes, if I click on it in one thread, it will affect all other threads, so it looks like I have read every post in every thread.
  3. Feb 27, 2013
    #3

    AngeloHenriquez Full Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    9,724
    Location:
    South America
    Alwas worked fine for me, just can't refresh until 60 secs or w/e it is..

Share This Page