Gaming Most overpowered video game characters

horsechoker

The Caf's Roy Keane.
Who do you remember being overpowered? (items can be included)

If anyone played The Simpsons Wrestling, Flanders was a beast in that game.

Pro Evo 2006 Adriano was incredible

Similarly Brazil were far too strong around that time that people I played with banned them from being used.

Mewtwo and a lot of psychic types were too powerful before generation II of pokemon. (shoutout to Miltank with rollout)

In GT5 you could get a bugatti veyron quite early in the game which made races ridiculously easy for a while. (yes I've stretched the definition of character here)

Bebestation

Im a doctor btw, my IQ destroys yours
The Galil from Black Ops 1.

I was the 2nd highest on the COD leaderboards for nearly 2 months of that game. My favourite COD ever.

Tiber

Tommy Vercetti. He singlehandedly took down the police, FBI and US army. Legend.

luke511

Eddy from Tekken, one swoop to the legs and you're breakdancing your way to the KO.

Bebestation

Im a doctor btw, my IQ destroys yours
I cant remember but wasnt Oddjob super hard to beat on Goldeneye?

horsechoker

The Caf's Roy Keane.
Tommy Vercetti. He singlehandedly took down the police, FBI and US army. Legend.
Nah, those vatos on top of the train. They could survive rocket blasts and tank fire.

The GTA tank in Vice City and San Andreas too. That thing was unstoppable unless you used fire, it could even go ridiculously fast if you turned the cannon backwards and fired.

Shane88

Actually Nostradamus
Mercy in Overwatch for a good while after release. Killed the entire enemy team? HEROES NEVER DIE! No, you didn't.

Back then she could resurrect the team from spawn so on some maps you were fecked.

Haven't played Overwatch in about 2 years so I have no idea what she is like these days.

fergosaurus

Dhalsim from Street Fighter 2. Those stretchy arms and legs were a nightmare to overcome.

Bojan11

Gnasher in Gears. Plasma Sword in Halo.