Redcafe's UCL greatest goal of all time.

Klopper76

"Did you see Fabinho against Red Star & Cardiff?"
Supports
Liverpool
Bales bycicle against Liverpool
Incredibly overrated imo. A decent keeper saves it.

Kaka scored a great solo goal against Fenerbache many years ago. Always been one of my favourites.

Crespo’s second against us in the 2005 final is wonderful to watch. Kaka left someone for dead with a turn (Alonso I think) then played a perfect ball for Crespo to run onto and poke over Dudek.

Bebestation

Im a doctor btw, my IQ destroys yours
Bale's bycicle kick to me was more than just a bycicle kick to me - it was the left foot, the guy was kind of hanging in mid air waiting for the cross to perfectly hit and then when he hit it; he hits it near the edge of the box after making a run back away from the defenders & he almost lobbed the ball backwards over the goalkeeper.

It's my favourite bycicle kick of all time.

Schmeichel=God

Just gonna throw this in here....just something wonderful about watching those bastrds wriggle and writhe trying to get close to us...

RedRonaldo

Wishes to be oppressed.
Zidane volley in final
Bale bicycle in final
Ronaldo bicycle vs Juventus
Messi solo
Ronaldo long shot vs Porto

Adam-Utd

Part of first caf team to complete Destiny raid
Incredibly overrated imo. A decent keeper saves it.

Kaka scored a great solo goal against Fenerbache many years ago. Always been one of my favourites.

Crespo’s second against us in the 2005 final is wonderful to watch. Kaka left someone for dead with a turn (Alonso I think) then played a perfect ball for Crespo to run onto and poke over Dudek.
You're only saying that because it was against yourselves :lol:

The reaction time is minimal, to be able to twist your body get the correct contact and speed and keep it under control in the top corner is fantastic.

No keeper saves that IMO

MC89

Supports
Celtic