Tired....again

Champ

Refuses to acknowledge existence of Ukraine
No it's not excuse man. Only the blind ones wouldn't see most of our guys looked gashed.

And of course I don't buy that tiredness is mostly mental or if your brain 'command' your body to not be tired then your body will gladly 'obey' then be freshed as new. It's totally bollock. If so football clubs wouldn't hire any fitness coach or invest millions into their fitness recovery facility but only hire some therapists. And I've been playing football for almost 25 years, amateur of course. Have you ever play football or any sport?
I play semi pro and also coach two teams.
So yeah, I know the score!! :lol:

I emplore you to read a book called Football:Raise your Mental game by Richard Nugent, would open your mind to a lot.

You do realise how many therapists and Psychologists work with football teams right??
These techniques get taught all the time.

KevinJoh

Yeah Ive thought this since the Europa dates became apparent. Liverpool have been on a beach for three weeks now while our lads still have another 10 days, potentially, of football to play In 30 degree heat. In exchange we start all of one week later, which doesnt even begin to make up for It. I really think we’ll pay for playing these summer games mid season.