United vs Jeunes Garcons - Press conference

Sassy Colin

Death or the gladioli!
Aliens are in control of my tagline & location
Fred and McTominay
"I think they are great people, great people for the changing room. They prove a lot game by game.
"They don't get enough praise, always those who score goals do. They will get what they deserve. They are getting better and better.
"They give us stability and will have a bright future."
Matic

Sassy Colin

Death or the gladioli!
Squad rotation
"I haven't finally decided (my team) but it makes sense we will rest a few players due to the crowded fixture list.
"We need to make sure we have as many recovered players as possible but also need the positive momentum.
"The first game in this group we lost at Young Boys so we need to make up for that."
Rangnick

Sassy Colin

Death or the gladioli!
Champions League lure you to United?
"As you now, as a young student I studied at University and there has always been a special interest from my part in English football.
"When the offer came from Manchester United it was a no-brainer. A lot of good players here and to work with them for six months I couldn't possibly turn down."
Rangnick

Sassy Colin

Death or the gladioli!
What would be a successful season?
"Success can only be achieved with development. If we can develop team in next six months.
"(Sunday) showed how team can play. Still room for improve. The first clean sheet at Old Trafford since April, it was clear where the priorities should be.
"At the end successful hopefully means playing in the Champions League, and the FA Cup. Not an easy draw. It's like another Premier League game."
Rangnick

Sassy Colin

Death or the gladioli!
Two coaching appointments confirmed
"It won't be that many. Very happy to work with staff I met last week, they gave me a lot of help.
"We have decided to bring in sport scientist with Sasha Lense, he will be introduced as soon as he has visa and work permit.