Supports
Real Madrid
Horrible cnut

Also a shite ref

That is all

Dj Mimo

Supports
Ajax
You guys should check out his wiki right now hilarious. Got a image but I cant post it because i'm still a newb.

On: what a cnut, hope they will do something about it.

Anustart89

That handball call :lol: Should've just saved himself the embarrassment and not played advantage on Blind's red card. To give a yellow for a completely unintentional handball that he also penalised with a penalty just reeks of a ref who wants to make that particular decision.

charlenefan

Far less insightful than the other Charley
Seriously though what do we think of this new rule this season of playing an advantage and then red carding the player when the game stops? I've seen it at least one other time this season and technically it makes sense I mean why not? Players have been yellow carded in scenarios like that for years but it's been an unwritten rule that a scenario in which it would be a second yellow its ignored

Then there's the second red, obviously joke of a decision all round this one A- it's not a hand ball (well I guess in the new rules it is) but a 2nd yellow for that as well? Knowing he'd just sent off his team mate in the same 'phase' and then there obviously was no yellow for the subsequent hand balls from James and Abraham

Seems Mr Rocchi decided to ignore precedent and write his own story tonight, bravo

Based Adnan

Shocking performance. Should be demoted and thoroughly reviewed before being allowed to referee in the CL again. Disgusting.

0le

His surname sounds like a brand of turkish delights.

duffer

Sensible and not a complete jerk like most oppo's
Scout
That handball call :lol: Should've just saved himself the embarrassment and not played advantage on Blind's red card. To give a yellow for a completely unintentional handball that he also penalised with a penalty just reeks of a ref who wants to make that particular decision.