Horse racing tips

TheReligion

Abusive
I studied economics at uni so a lot of my mates are working in the city for various banks, ergo they are degenerate gamblers. When they have something special they usually shout me a text - nothing illegal officer.
What have you won in your time?

I might want a slice of this pie pending the outcome of this race

Decotron

had the first winner which was super.... Mad gamble on the fav who I didnt like the look of so i back his stable mate who won at 8/1. On Killkree King and Moonlight dave e/w in this one...How bout yourself?

evra

Bitten by an adder as a baby, the adder died.
had the first winner which was super.... Mad gamble on the fav who I didnt like the look of so i back his stable mate who won at 8/1. On Killkree King and Moonlight dave e/w in this one...How bout yourself?
Bobs Worth heavily in the race currently running and I've got £50 each way on Long Run in the Gold Cup who I'm reliably informed is a fantastic horse.

Nearco

youth team player
Gone to Lunch is worth a go in the Scottish National at Ayr. He's available at around 20/1. He's been second in the race twice, has had a very light campaign and because the top weight is so highly rated he runs off 10st. Good each way bet.

I'm a fairly serious punter over both codes and have my own betting blog. If I remember I'll put some selections up during the summer. I don't bet every day though - usually just the bigger meetings.

evra

Gone to Lunch is worth a go in the Scottish National at Ayr. He's available at around 20/1. He's been second in the race twice, has had a very light campaign and because the top weight is so highly rated he runs off 10st. Good each way bet.

I'm a fairly serious punter over both codes and have my own betting blog. If I remember I'll put some selections up during the summer. I don't bet every day though - usually just the bigger meetings.