Tilo Kehrer...

Rozay

Master of Hindsight
Cost PSG about £40m from Schalke and I can’t say I’ve ever seen him have a good game. Been ran ragged tonight, as he was in the previous games too. Was also shocking and gifted us a goal in our famous night in Paris.

Dreadful player, should be at West Ham or something.

Rozay

Master of Hindsight
Maybe PSG will pay £20m for Dalot after this?
Hopefully.

But yea, general question to others - has anyone ever seen him have a great game? Everytime I watch PSG I think ‘God he’s rubbish’. He’s actually supposedly a centre half by trade, although I imagine he’d be more of a liability there.

AsonUnique

I thought he would do better at CB and he might get more of a chance there next year when Silva leaves. But not looking good tonight.

DWelbz19

Correctly predicted Portugal to win Euro 2016
All the money in the world and they have a CB playing RB and a CB playing DM. Such a bizarre selection of players. Never seen such imbalance from such an “elite” side.

Yagami

Good post resistant
I honestly don't remember him playing against us.

Eddy_JukeZ

Such an average player.

You could tell Bayern realized he was the weak link in the 2nd half.

paraguayo

Supports
neutral
Marquinhos at RB and Verratti at CM, was a simple decision imo. Tuchel sucks

hasanejaz88

Supports
Germany
While Coman gave him a nightmare, don't think me was at fault for the goal. The center backs were all over the place and he had to defend both Lewandowski and Coman, obviously in that situation you would try to defend Lewandowski. Credit to Kimmich inch perfect pass to Coman.

izec

Marquinhos at RB and Verratti at CM, was a simple decision imo. Tuchel sucks
Marquinhos was fine as a DM when it was 0-0. Had a good game. They need a better RB and LB, simple as that. Marquinhos will now move to CB, so a new DM would also be nice for them.

Verratti wasn't really match fit. You could see he was lacking sharpness

BBRBB

Supports
Paris Saint-Germain