U23s vs Blackburn

holdsteady

Hates Sir Alex Ferguson
Mastny; Neville, Galbraith (c), Devine, Fernandez; Levitt, McCann; Amad, Shoretire, Hannibal; Hugill

AltiUn

likes playing with swords after fantasies
Makes no sense. Who are the CBs? Devine, Fernandez, or McCann. Which 2?
Devine player at CB against Liverpool so he might be making another appearance there.

AltiUn

There's nothing in these "fouls".

1-0, Levitt with a really poor mistake playing the ball across our goal, he's ignored the #1 rule there. Fair touch and finish from the striker in all honesty.

TrustInJanuzaj

'Liverpool are a proper club'
That’s awful from Levitt. Plays a shocking cross field pass which gets intercepted. Cracking finish from the Blackburn striker.

TrustInJanuzaj

Diallo struggling to impact the game at the moment. Just took an incredible touch from the cross field pass though.

Pearson

i wonder anyone here could help reach MUTV. I have a problem with MUTV subscription, and it is a really weird one.

I have a six-month pass, which is active. but I could not watch anything other than the promo video of 35 seconds. But when I tried to click "subscribe" before subscribing six-month pass, it clearly told me that my subscription is active. When I chose the one-month pass, I could actually proceed to subscribe.

AltiUn

That's outstanding football, what a goal. Mejbri, Levitt, Diallo, Shoretire, Mejbri goal :drool:

TrustInJanuzaj

That’s absolutely class from Hannibal 1-1! What a piece or play that is and the composure from Hannibal to put the defender on his arse was magnificent. First time watching him play and Hannibal looks excellent so far.

TrustInJanuzaj

Another poor pass, this time from Mcann. We have to tighten up. It’s a good foul though to make up for his error.

mazhar13

Kermit Inc. 2022
Scout