Is Pep the greatest manager of all time?

Irrational.

Skills

Snitch
I think he's got a legitimate argument to be the best coach of all time.

But this argument is a bit pointless on this forum. The answers Sir Alex Ferguson.

SalfordRed18

Netflix and avocado, no chill
Supports
Ashwood City FC
Will never be the GOAT for me. Needs to do it where he doesn't have all the resources in the world or not in a one team league.

If not with a lesser club, needs a world cup victory. One or the other.

Bebestation

Im a doctor btw, my IQ destroys yours
I think he’s probably the most tactically influential manager I’ve seen with my own eyes.

Doesn’t mean he got the best possible results, though he has time to change that.

At the same time I think some of his players are a bit lucky to be managed by him & have been slight overrated from his class ability as a coach.

united_99

Takes pleasure in other people's pain
Wouldn’t take anything Ballbag says seriously.
But Pep is obviously at least 115 times better than any other manager who has managed in the PL.
At least his Barca time is not tarnished by any illegal actions … oh wait

Ibrahimorich

I'd argue he's the worst coach of all time.

Football is supposed to be entertaining. I don't want to watch football where one team has 87% possession. It's boring. Everyone is copying his style, therefore he's ruined football for everyone.

Therefore he's the worst coach ever. Simple.

Sparky_Hughes

I am Shitbeard.
Barca: Had to be corrupt to win a two horse league
Bayern: My left nut could win the league for bayern
City: Had to be involved in corruption enabling him to spend way more than he should have

Not even close. Not fit to lick the sweat from SAFs taint.

Did come up with an effective cure for insomnia though, with that tiki taka wanky shit, Ill give him that.

redcafe_reader

Not in the same level of SAF, Mourinho, Ancelotti, Klopp etc for me.