Jack Grealish v James Maddison

Who is better?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

charlenefan

Far less insightful than the other Charley
Enough of the speculation, who's better?

Last edited:

T00lsh3d

T00ly O' Sh3d
Evidence of this season Grealish. He’s playing in a far far inferior team but looking as good. Both great players though, great to watch

Infestissumam

Grealish for me. Didn't think he'd have it in him, but this season has proven me wrong. Wonderful player, would love to see him at United.

Bebestation

Im a doctor btw, my IQ destroys yours
Grealish is what I call a transitional midfielder - used to be the player that takes the ball from midfield to attacking midfield before passing.

Maddison has much more of an ability to make a creative and a penetrative pass even if Grealish has better short pass abilities over all.

They are different players, if we buy Grealish to play him CAM we won't be getting the best out of him & if we play Maddison at CM or LCM then neither would we.

Pagh Wraith

When people such as these two meet, do they think "This guy looks as much an arrogant twat as I do, let's hit the town later" or "There can be only one"?

Traub

When people such as these two meet, do they think "This guy looks as much an arrogant twat as I do, let's hit the town later" or "There can be only one"?
Second one when they were younger, first one now.

SilentWitness

ShoelessWitness
Staff
Supports
Everton