Television The Blacklist

Sylar

Just watched the finale (double). Enjoyed it and a nice end to the show.
Ended like i thought. I do wonder hat way they would have gone if Liz hadnt left (maybe similar)?

Did anybody see it? Focusing it all on Red again was the best thing they did this and last season

2 man midfield

Last Man Standing finalist 2021/22
apparently Red dies after being run over by a bull?

the feck?

simonhch

Horrible boss
Supports
Urban Combat Preparedness
Just watched the finale (double). Enjoyed it and a nice end to the show.
Ended like i thought. I do wonder hat way they would have gone if Liz hadnt left (maybe similar)?

Did anybody see it? Focusing it all on Red again was the best thing they did this and last season
I just had a month off work to deal with some long running health issues. I have been needing a break for the last four years. Came out of it a new man. Recuperated and rejuvenated, and most importantly healthy.

I used the time doing all the millions of little DIY projects and chores I always wanted to do. Brilliant. And it started off with the Blacklist on in the background. I skipped some episodes, because I was so distracted. I skipped through some scenes because I was so disinterested - stuff mainly with Elizabeth and Tom, as well as latter seasons Liz. But the upshot was that I binged all ten seasons in that one month window. I finished the final two episodes after my first day back at work.

Although I would say that in parts it was dreadful. I will also say that in parts it was wonderful. James Spader is absolutely fantastic, and Raymond Reddington makes my all time list of favourite TV characters, easily.

The end was very fitting and beautifully done, and the journey quite something else. I am really sad It’s over. I think the big change st the end of season 8, actually made the last two seasons much better than they would’ve been otherwise. The focus on Red was incredibly welcome.