The caf's logo

WAZZA-UP

What the deal with the copyright on the devil logo though? (Not being a legal expert myself, I don't know the legal ramifications of using it?)

In one of the posts (I think from Jason) he said that Niall has been in trouble in the past from the club for using such logo's. Hence my explanation to leav them out of my logo

D J Dog Toffee

In one of the posts (I think from Jason) he said that Niall has been in trouble in the past from the club for using such logo's. Hence my explanation to leav them out of my logo
Yeah, that's what I was thinking. My first one had the crest in the background, but then I took it out on the second.

bazalini

The Baz Man - He made us laugh 2000 - 2012
Any chance someone with abit of design experience offer something.

Everything here is shit

I do not know why Wazza is thanking people his design is something a 12 year would do

Utd heap

Models for Coin.

Everything here is shit

I do not know why Wazza is thanking people his design is something a 12 year would do
:lol:
Don't worry Wazza, i quite liked it!

twitter thread suggester

Everything here is shit
I couldn't agree more - people on here just don't seem to know what they are doing.
This is why I've taken a minute out of my busy schedule in order to put Niall out of his misery - I don't usually do charity, people pay good money to get Top Designs® - but this thread needs quality:

WAZZA-UP

Everything here is shit

Thanks for your constructive comments Bazza. Not sure if you bothered to read the actual post I made when inputting a logo suggestion but I said that I personaly preferred Rossi's (as does most people). HOWEVER Niall has said that he would not be making very much change at all .. just the tagline 3 - 5 words, and Jason said that no logo associated with the club (i.e. the crest, the devil etc.) could be used due to trouble Niall has been in in the past.