Squad Number: #29
Contract Until: Jun 30, 2024
Contract Option: Club Option 1 year
Outfitter: Adidas​

Big Ben Foster

Correctly predicted Portugal to win Euro 2016
Supports
Also support Vasco da Gama
Didn't realize he was still on his original contract. Big season coming up for him.

Litch

Who would ever have thought this guy is a proper footballer.

criticalanalysis

Anything less than 10 goals and I'd be disappointed from him this season. Can't be playing our dedicated hybrid rb/cf position if he can't produce.

Marwood

Looking very good in pre season. Some real confidence about him.

Bebestation

Im a doctor btw, my IQ destroys yours
All these professional youtubers always putting Dalot on the next season starting XI makes me laugh.

suheilsworld

ETH has transformed him and surely AWB has done lot of work on himself. Man looks a different player. Very comfortable on the ball. I’m hoping a big season for him and he’s my punt on 4.5m defender on fpl

georgipep

ETH has transformed him and surely AWB has done lot of work on himself. Man looks a different player. Very comfortable on the ball. I’m hoping a big season for him and he’s my punt on 4.5m defender on fpl
Now let's hope he improves his passing and we have a true competition at RB.

Bebestation

Im a doctor btw, my IQ destroys yours
Let's wait for actual season to begin before gloating .
Let’s see, there’s plenty time for me to be both right or wrong.

Some fans can only appreciate an attacking fullback that puts fan visibility enduring crosses - what Wan Bissaka brings by making a whole Side of the pitch near negligible to an opposition is just very underrated among certain fans to both a team and a manager.

He nearly provides everything of both a defensive full back & an attacking fullback except the final delivery of an accurate cross/shot &/or occasionally getting beat further up the pitch where he doesn’t rush to make up for the loss.