Foot: Right
Player Agent: Relatives
Squad Number: #10
Contract until: Jun 30, 2024
Date of Last Contract Extension: Jul 1, 2019
Outfitter: Nike​

Last edited:

OverratedOpinion

Can't wait to see him again next season, hopefully with a better midfield and a striker next to him who can hold the ball up and find his runs.

Hearing him still get disrespected by some opposition fans is amusing. 30 goals and 11 assists last season with goals against Liverpool, Arsenal (x3), Man City, Chelsea, Barcelona, Newcastle in a cup final. Only 1 penalty and not even a striker.

Alemar

The main issue here is his contract. Still not extended, into his last year

Bebestation

Im a doctor btw, my IQ destroys yours
Can't wait to see him again next season, hopefully with a better midfield and a striker next to him who can hold the ball up and find his runs.

Hearing him still get disrespected by some opposition fans is amusing. 30 goals and 11 assists last season with goals against Liverpool, Arsenal (x3), Man City, Chelsea, Barcelona, Newcastle in a cup final. Only 1 penalty and not even a striker.
It isnt opposition fans, its mostly ours. Crying about a Gk united legend for not getting treated right since he was poty alot of times. whilst they cant appreciate arguably our only forward that led our attack for just under decade.
He maybe a purple patch player, but those patches are too deadly just to pretend like he is useless. Vinicius jr is treated higher for lower stats in a higher producing team.

SWE-Chucky

Supports
AIK Stockholm
There is 0% of him not signing a new contract. Even if he wanted to leave, he would sign a contract first so that we would get paid.

L1nk

Him and his team had a bit of a mare earlier with the De Gea post, now he's edited it and turned off comments :lol:

Big Ben Foster

Correctly predicted Portugal to win Euro 2016
Supports
Also support Vasco da Gama